If our time is spent aiding our customers, then our time has been well spent.

Information Center
Personal Banking
Business Banking
Investment Services
Electronic Banking
Information Center
Merger News and FAQs
Current Interest Rates
Holiday Hours
Customer Survey
Calculators
Lost/Stolen Card
Reorder Checks
Visa Gift Cards
Online Applications
Protecting Yourself Online
Alerts
News And Information

First for You. Saving you time with
quick easy links to items you need.

Investment Services
Questions or concerns about your Investments?  Review your options with our experienced Investment Representatives.

» Learn More

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

So that our employees may celebrate holidays with their friends and families, the following holiday hours apply to all of our Community First Bank locations. Our ATMs, Online Banking and FirstLine phone banking are available at all times for your banking needs.

Christmas Eve Day Saturday, December 24, 2016
Open normal Saturday hours
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Open normal Saturday hours
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Merger News

Keep up to date on the progress of the merger between CFB and LSB.

» Learn More

Mortgage Center

Applying online is as easy as 1-2-3
 

» Apply Now

Trust Solutions

Preparing for your financial future.  Trusts and Investment services.

» Learn More