Scholarship Program

Community First Bank uses cookies to improve site functionality, provide you with a better browsing experience, and to enable our partners to advertise to you. By clicking "Accept" or using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. Detailed information on this site's use of cookies, and how you can decline them, is described in our Website Security and Cookie Policy.

Print Printer Icon

Scholarship Program - Closed for 2024 Submissions

Community First Bank strongly believes in the importance of education. A quality education is the building block that allows young people to compete in tomorrow’s world.

Since 1996, Community First Bank has annually awarded scholarships to graduating seniors from high schools in the Wisconsin communities we serve. Community First Bank (CFB) is pleased to provide $500 scholarships to high school seniors graduating from these area school districts in our general market area: Reedsburg, Boscobel, Richland Center, Livingston, Fennimore, Muscoda/Riverdale, Baraboo, Platteville, Prairie du Chien, Lancaster, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, North Crawford, Wisconsin Dells, River Ridge, Wauzeka-Steuben, Highland, Ithaca, Weston, and Belmont. In addition, $500 scholarships are available to incoming or current students of any campus of these colleges studying in the areas of agriculture or business: Southwest Technical College, Madison College, and University of Wisconsin – Platteville. Applications must be submitted directly to the college for consideration.

The scholarship criteria are based on academics, activities, leadership, achievements, accomplishments, and written communication.