Holiday Hours

Community First Bank uses cookies to improve site functionality, provide you with a better browsing experience, and to enable our partners to advertise to you. By clicking "Accept" or using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. Detailed information on this site's use of cookies, and how you can decline them, is described in our Website Security and Cookie Policy.

Accept
Print Printer Icon

2019 Holiday Schedule

So that our employees may celebrate holidays with their friends and families, the following holiday hours apply to all of our Community First Bank locations. Our ATMsOnline Banking and FirstLine phone banking are available at all times for your banking needs.

2019 Holidays
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Closing at 12pm
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve Day Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Closing at 3pm
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020